You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Please see below a list of key contacts within the club.

Should you have a general enquiry please email info@watsoniansrugby.com.

KEY CONTACTS

Key Contacts 2024 / 2025

President

Richard Kelly president@watsoniansrugby.com

Vice-President

Donald Wynn donald.wynn@watsoniansrugby.com

Secretary

Douglas Hunter secretary@watsoniansrugby.com

Director Of Rugby

Chris Hunter chris.hunter@watsoniansrugby.com

Director of Women and Girl's Rugby

Emily Cotterill women@watsoniansrugby.com

General Manager

Alistair Hamilton generalmanager@watsoniansrugby.com

Operations Manager

Fi Sharman fi.sharman@watsoniansrugby.com

WFC Treasurer

Andrew Kennedy andrew.kennedy@watsoniansrugby.com

Accountant

Gail Loukes accountant@watsoniansrugby.com

Fixtures/Referee Secretary

Brian Urquhart fixtures@watsoniansrugby.com

Men's 1XV Head Coach

Davey Wilson mensheadcoach@watsoniansrugby.com

Women's 1XV Head Coach

Bruce Millar womensheadcoach@watsoniansrugby.com

Club Captain

Tristan Cummings clubcaptain@watsoniansrugby.com

Watsonian Warriors (Mini Rugby Section)

Ali Evans warriors@watsoniansrugby.com


How to find us...

CLICK HERE FOR A GOOGLE MAP!

By Car: For anyone using SatNav enter post code EH10 5DB. Myreside Road can be accessed from Colinton Road. There is ample on-street parking which is ‘Pay and Display’ during the week. There is a car park to the South end of the Stand and further parking adjacent the Club House.

By Bus: If travelling from the City Centre Lothian Busses run a number 45 bus to Colinton Road. Alternatively a number 23 bus will take you to Craighouse Gardens – a 2 minute walk from the ground. For further information please visit https://www.lothianbuses.com/

By Rail: The nearest train station is Haymarket.