You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Please see below a list of key contacts within the club.

Should you have a general enquiry please contact Club Administrator Fi Sharman on info@watsoniansrugby.com who will be able to assist or redirect your e-mail.

KEY CONTACTS

Key Contacts 2021

President

Euan Kennedy president@watsoniansrugby.com

Vice-President

Richard Kelly richard.kelly@watsoniansrugby.com

Secretary

Iain Leslie secretary@watsoniansrugby.com

Fixtures/Referee Secretary

Brian Urquhart fixtures@watsoniansrugby.com

Commercial

Dave Harris commercial@watsoniansrugby.com

Accountant

Dale Graham accountant@watsoniansrugby.com

Director Of Rugby

Chris Hunter chris.hunter@watsoniansrugby.com

Super6 Head Coach

Fergus Pringle fergus.pringle@watsoniansrugby.com

Club 1XV Head Coach

Andrew Bell mensheadcoach@watsoniansrugby.com

Women's XV Head Coach

Freddie Main womensheadcoach@watsoniansrugby.com

Women's & Girls Rugby Captain

Emily Cotterill women@watsoniansrugby.com

Watsonian Warriors (Mini Rugby Section)

Fergus Perks warriors@watsoniansrugby.com

Media Manager

Gary Heatly media@watsoniansrugby.com

Super6 Chairman

John Reid john.reid@watsoniansrugby.com

Super6 Finance Director/WFC Treasurer

Ramsay Urquhart ramsay.urquhart@watsoniansrugby.com




How to find us...

CLICK HERE FOR A GOOGLE MAP!

By Car: For anyone using SatNav enter post code EH10 5DB. Myreside Road can be accessed from Colinton Road. There is ample on-street parking which is ‘Pay and Display’ during the week. There is a car park to the South end of the Stand and further parking adjacent the Club House.

By Bus: If travelling from the City Centre Lothian Busses run a number 45 bus to Colinton Road. Alternatively a number 23 bus will take you to Craighouse Gardens – a 2 minute walk from the ground. For further information please visit https://www.lothianbuses.com/

By Rail: The nearest train station is Haymarket.