You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Please see below a list of key contacts within the club.

Should you have a general enquiry please contact Club Administrator Fi Sharman watsoniansrugby@gmail.com who will be able to assist or redirect your e-mail.

KEY CONTACTS

President

Andrew Ker president@watsoniansrugby.com

Vice-Presidents

Richard Kelly richard@mediasparkscotland.co.uk

John Kerr john.kerr@jkfs.com

Forbes Connor forbesconnor@me.com

Secretary

Iain Leslie secretary@watsoniansrugby.com

Treasurer

Mike Crerar treasurer@watsoniansrugby.com

Fixtures/Referee Secretary

Brian Urquhart brian.a.urquhart@btinternet.com

Director Of Rugby

Chris Hunter chriswhunter@hotmail.com

1XV Head Coach

Steve Lawrie coach@watsoniansrugby.com

Ladies & Girls Rugby

Libby McCue ladies@watsoniansrugby.com

Watsonian Warriors

Hugh Anderson hugha2010@gmail.com

How to find us...

CLICK HERE FOR A GOOGLE MAP!

By Car: For anyone using SatNav enter post code EH10 5DB. Myreside Road can be accessed from Colinton Road. There is ample on-street parking which is ‘Pay and Display’ during the week. There is a car park to the South end of the Stand and further parking adjacent the Club House.

By Bus: If travelling from the City Centre Lothian Busses run a number 45 bus to Colinton Road. Alternatively a number 23 bus will take you to Craighouse Gardens – a 2 minute walk from the ground. For further information please visit https://www.lothianbuses.com/

By Rail: The nearest train station is Haymarket.